MASKAM DEALERS

Welcome to our Maskam Dealer section. Our network of skilled and accredited dealers are spread throughout Africa and United Arab Emirates, & they will provide you with great service & advice.

Click on logos below to view Dealer details.

MASKAM DEALERS - WESTERN CAPE

Boland Pools & Spa

 

MASKAM DEALERS - Gauteng

Waterbear Technologies

MASKAM DEALERS - INTERNATIONAL

Aquapro Water Treatment
Botswana

 

Anticor Water Component Specialist
Namibia

 

MASKAM BRANCHES

Vanrhynsdorp

Brackenfell

MASKAM REPRESENTATIVES

Coen de Milander

coen@maskam.co.za
+27 82 496 8281
Representative

Inge de Villiers

inge@maskam.co.za
060 564 2920
Representative

Mike Heathcote

mike@maskam.co.za
083 662 1488
Representative

Johan Krieg

johan@maskam.co.za
064 003 8036
Project Engineer

Annalize Cilliers-Eccles

annalize@maskam.co.za
083 305 5233
Representative

Chris Pargiter

chris@maskam.co.za
064 929 3003
Representative

Accredited Installers

Mauritius

Audax Ltd
+230 670 8100
info@audax.mu

Kuruman

Dreinkonyn Plumbers
+27 79 615 8606
dreinkonynplumbers@gmail.com

Cape Town

Plumb Venture
+27 21 559 8084
andre@plumbventure.co.za

Cape Town

WL Waterworx
+27 71 321 5942
info.waterworx@gmail.com

Maun, Botswana

Coastal Breeze
+267 73 293 278
costalbreezemaun@gmail.com

Stellenbosch

Euro Aquatech
+27 21 882 8739
euro_aquatech@adept.co.za

Parow

MTG Projects Pty Ltd
+27 76 073 2803
morne@mtgprojects.co.za

Become a Dealer

No dealer or representative in your area? Interested in becoming one?
Please Contact Us for more information.