MASKAM DEALERS

Welcome to our Maskam Dealer section. Our network of skilled and accredited dealers are spread throughout Africa and United Arab Emirates, & they will provide you with great service & advice.

Click on logos below to view Dealer details.

MASKAM DEALERS - WESTERN CAPE

Strydom Dynamics

Resource Water Solutions

Loxton Irrigation

East Midlands Water Company

Boland Pools and Spa

MASKAM DEALERS - Gauteng

Waterbear Technologies

WorkingSA

MASKAM DEALERS - INTERNATIONAL

NAMIBIA

BOTSWANA : Aquapro Water Treatment

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

BOTSWANA : Northern Electrical Services

MASKAM REPRESENTATIVES

Fritz Thiart

fritz@maskam.co.za
+27 (0) 83 305 5233
Sales Manager

Ben Visagie

ben@maskam.co.za
+27 83 701 2532
Representative

Gert Kruger

gert@maskam.co.za
086 12 WATER ( 92837 )
+27 21 981 6546
Technical Sales

Chris Pargiter

chris@maskam.co.za
+97 150 224 2910
East -, Northeast Africa and UAE

Charlton Jones

charlton@maskam.co.za
083 776 6919
Sales Representative 

Johan Krieg

johan@maskam.co.za
064 003 8036
Project Engineer

Become a Dealer

No dealer or representative in your area? Interested in becoming one?
Please Contact Us for more information.