MASKAM DEALERS

Welcome to our Maskam Dealer section. Our network of skilled and accredited dealers are spread throughout Africa and United Arab Emirates, & they will provide you with great service & advice.

Click on logos below to view Dealer details.

MASKAM DEALERS - WESTERN CAPE

MASKAM DEALERS - Gauteng

MASKAM DEALERS - INTERNATIONAL

Aquapro Water Treatment
Botswana

 

Anticor Water Component Specialist
Namibia

 

MASKAM RESELLER - SPECK PUMPS

HEAD OFFICE
Cape Town Branch
Muizenberg
Durban Branch
Pinetown
Johannesburg Branch
Germiston
Pretoria Branch
Silvertondale

MASKAM BRANCHES

Vanrhynsdorp

Brackenfell

MASKAM REPRESENTATIVES

Coen de Milander

coen@maskam.co.za
+27 82 496 8281
Representative

Inge de Villiers

inge@maskam.co.za
060 564 2920
Representative

Johan Richter

sales1@maskam.co.za
083 776 6919
Representative

Nelize Ernst

nelize@maskam.co.za
083 278 7430
Project Sales

Johan Krieg

johan@maskam.co.za
064 003 8036
Project Engineer

Annalize Nieuwoudt

annalize@maskam.co.za
083 305 5233
Representative

Chris Pargiter

chris@maskam.co.za
064 929 3003
Representative

Accredited Installers

Kuruman

Dreinkonyn Plumbers
+27 79 615 8606
dreinkonynplumbers@gmail.com

Cape Town

Plumb Venture
+27 21 559 8084
andre@plumbventure.co.za

Cape Town

WL Waterworx
+27 71 321 5942
info.waterworx@gmail.com

Maun, Botswana

Coastal Breeze
+267 73 293 278
costalbreezemaun@gmail.com

Stellenbosch

Euro Aquatech
+27 21 882 8739
euro_aquatech@adept.co.za

Parow

MTG Projects Pty Ltd
+27 76 073 2803
morne@mtgprojects.co.za

Become a Dealer

No dealer or representative in your area? Interested in becoming one?
Please Contact Us for more information.

en_USEnglish